Fleurop

Branding is dead.
Keep on branding!

Back to the values of a 111 year young brand

fleurop_logo

Project

Worldwide, perfectly organized delivery service. Anyone who thinks of a young Silicon Valley Start Up in this description is about 100 years off. When it comes to flower delivery, Fleurop is a visionary, trendsetter and pioneer.

To properly understand a global player like Fleurop, with all its values, strategies and goals, is essential for a new positioning. No small challenge today, but we took it with verve and vision.

First, there was the meticulous fine tuning of the platform backend. Then we could tackle the top layer of the iceberg. Together with the Fleurop team, we measured, analyzed and prototyped. We optimized existing processes, removed old and created space for new things. Always with us in mind was a cutting edge user experience!

After the precise and planned implementation of the relaunch, the positive growth figures and praising customer feedback were not long in coming. With joy and pride we look at this chapter of the Fleurop success story. Many thanks to our partner, that we were allowed to write it! We are looking forward to the coming chapters of this "new old" brand. Together we want to surpass our promise again and again.

Customer

Fleurop

Industry

Retail

cc_showcases_fleurop
cc_showcases_fleurop2
EN
DE IT ES EN

Fleurop

Branding is dead.
Keep on Branding!

Zurück zu den Werten einer 111 Jahre jungen Marke

fleurop_logo

Projekt

Weltumspannender, perfekt organisierter Lieferservice. Wer bei dieser Beschreibung an ein junges Silicon Valley Start Up denkt, liegt rund 100 Jahre daneben. In Sachen Blumenversandhandel ist die Fleurop Vordenkerin, Trendsetterin und Pionierin schlechthin.

Einen Global Player wie Fleurop mit all seinen Werten, Strategien und Zielen richtig zu verstehen, ist für eine neue Positionierung unerlässlich. Keine kleine Herausforderung in der heutigen Zeit, der wir uns aber mit Verve und Vision annahmen.

Zunächst stand das akribische Feintuning des Plattform-Backends an. Dann konnten wir die oberste Schicht des Eisberges angehen. Gemeinsam mit dem Team von Fleurop haben wir gemessen, analysiert und prototypisiert. Wir optimierten bestehende Prozesse, entfernten Altes und schufen Raum für Neues. Immer im Blick hatte wir: eine «Cutting Edge User Experience»!

Nach der präzisen und planmässigen Umsetzung des Relaunches liessen die positiven Wachstumszahlen und lobenden Kundenrückmeldungen nicht lange auf sich warten. Mit Freude und Stolz blicken wir auf dieses Kapitel der Fleurop-Erfolgsgeschichte. Vielen Dank an unseren Partner, dass wir es mitschreiben durften! Wir sind schon gespannt auf die kommenden Kapitel dieses «neuen alten» Brands. Gemeinsam wollen wir sein Versprechen immer wieder aufs Neue übertreffen.

Kunde

Fleurop

Branche

Detailhandel

cc_showcases_fleurop
cc_showcases_fleurop2
DE
EN IT ES DE