Laudinella St. Moritz

One vision. One World.
One Laudinella St. Moritz.

Two hotels, six restorations, two bars, two delivery services - and an unrivaled cultural and event offer

laudi_clay-iphone-x-and-ipad-mockup-01
cc_showcase_laudinella_logo

Project

Modesty is a virtue. But sometimes you just have to name the child by name: the team and concept of Laudinella St. Moritz group are lonely top! If a few more competent and innovative creative minds and experts join in, then there is something big about it.
No sooner said than done: In the meantime, the Laudinella St. Moritz Group is a long-standing and successful partnership. Both sides benefit from valuable insights and clearly measurable benefits.
The project started with the comprehensive digitization of all relevant business areas. Thus we created the basis for a smooth communication, the development of exciting products and of course for the optimal service.
The implementation took place in the areas of sales, branding, events, e-commerce, technology and data analysis. Many thanks to the Laudinella St. Moritz group for the great cooperation. It is always a great pleasure for us!

Customer

Laudinella

Industry

Hospitality / Gastronomy

cc_showcases_laudinella-3
Laudinella gif 1080
cc_showcases_laudinella-4
EN

Laudinella St. Moritz

One Vision. One World.
One Laudinella St. Moritz.

Zwei Hotels, sechs Restaurationen, zwei Bars, zwei Lieferservices – und ein konkurrenzloses Kultur- und Eventangebot

laudi_clay-iphone-x-and-ipad-mockup-01
cc_showcase_laudinella_logo

Projekt

Bescheidenheit ist eine Tugend. Doch zuweilen muss man das Kind einfach beim Namen nennen: Das Team und Konzept der Laudinella St. Moritz Gruppe sind einsame Spitze! Treten dann noch einige kompetente und innovative Kreativköpfe und Experten hinzu, ist Grosses vorprogrammiert.
Gesagt, getan: Mittlerweile verbindet uns mit der Laudinella St. Moritz Gruppe eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Beide Seiten profitieren von wertvollen Erkenntnissen und deutlich messbarem Nutzen.
Am Beginn des Projekts stand die umfassende Digitalisierung aller relevanten Geschäftsbereiche. Damit schufen wir die Basis für eine reibungslose Kommunikation, die Entwicklung spannender Produkte und natürlich für den optimalen Service.
Die Umsetzung erfolgte in den Bereichen Sales, Branding, Events, E-Commerce, Technologie und Datenanalyse. Einen herzlichen Dank an dieser Stelle an die Laudinella St. Moritz Gruppe für die tolle Zusammenarbeit. Es ist uns jedes Mal eine grosse Freude!

Kunde

Laudinella

Branche

Hotellerie / Gastronomie

cc_showcases_laudinella-3
laudinella-gif-1080
cc_showcases_laudinella-4
DE
EN IT ES DE