PPM St. Moritz

Solid brand building process pushes PPM St. Moritz to the top

No compromise on quality and service.

cc_showcase_ppm_logo

Project

Peakside Property Management (PPM) manages and operates private residences and luxury villas in St. Moritz and the Upper Engadine. Thanks to tailor-made service and excellent quality, holiday home owners enjoy all the benefits of parahotellerie. PPM's portfolio also includes the rental of professionally managed, exclusive vacation rentals.

With the re-design of the website, we created a new branding concept for print and digital applications. In this context, we not only subjected the CI / CD program to a makeover, the logo also got a new look. The circle around the stylized initials illustrates that all services under PPM are located under a (company) roof.

The new elegant color scheme - black, white and bronze - reflects the exclusivity of PPM. The new shine is visible on all channels: letters, letters of invitation, car graphics and the now responsive website.

Customer

PPM St. Moritz

Industry

Luxury Rentals & Property Management

cc_showcase_ppm_brand_guidelines1-4
cc_showcase_ppm_detail
cc_showcase_ppm_detail2
cc_showcase_ppm_ipad_onwhite
EN
DE IT ES EN

PPM St. Moritz

Solid brand building process pushes PPM St. Moritz to the top

Keine Kompromisse bei Qualität und Service.

cc_showcase_ppm_logo

Projekt

Peakside Property Management (PPM) betreut und betreibt Privat-Residenzen und luxuriöse Villen in St. Moritz und dem Oberengadin. Dank massgeschneidertem Service und exzellenter Qualität geniessen Ferienhausbesitzer alle Vorteile der Parahotellerie. Das Portfolio von PPM umfasst ferner die Vermietung von professionell geführten, exklusiven Ferienunterkünften.

Mit dem Re-Design des Internetauftritts kreierten wir ein neues Branding-Konzept für Print und digitale Anwendung. In diesem Rahmen unterzogen wir nicht nur das CI/CD Programm einer Verjüngungskur, auch das Logo erhielt einen neuen Look. Der Kreis um die stilisierten Initialen veranschaulicht, dass sich bei PPM alle Dienstleistungen unter einem (Firmen)Dach befinden.

Die neue elegante Farbgebung – Schwarz, Weiss und Bronze – spiegelt die Exklusivität von PPM wider. Der neue Glanz ist auf allen Kanälen sichtbar: Briefschaften, Einladungsschreiben, Autobeschriftung und der nun responsiven Website.

Kunde

PPM St. Moritz

Branche

Luxury Rentals & Property Management

cc_showcase_ppm_brand_guidelines1-4
cc_showcase_ppm_detail
cc_showcase_ppm_detail2
cc_showcase_ppm_ipad_onwhite
DE
EN IT ES DE